Who Are You?

Brave behind a keyboard,

come out, come out,

show your face.

stop hiding behind facades

I just got no time for ya.

spit that good ish

keep givin that inspiration that’ll make me those

extra mills…

you clearly mad.

Got no clue what I did to you…

Got know clue who you call kin…

kin of my kin or not of my kin

your play on words are tragic.

You clearly must know me

but I guess the thought of conversing

is too real, too ill, too much for you to take

so you stick to trolling my poetry

i hope you find this fitting,

considering,

all you leave are comments with no name but my own.

– you know who i am, but who are you?

Leave a Reply

