Ok…

Hey you.

Yeah you.

Anonymous. 

I know you’re there.

I heard you been trynna peep me. 

Trynna knock me off my game, 

Give me inspiration  

To new heights,

New levels. 

Hey there. Anonymous. 

I heard you been trynna play catch up.

Constantly spamming that inbox 

Damn. Anonymous, why are you so 

brave behind a keyboard?

Anonymous, Anonymous, Anonymous 

…hey. I know you’re there. 

I feel your eyes on my skin 

And not in a good way –

Anonymous, 

I feel your internal fury 

Knocking on my door. 

You cannot come in. 

Damn. Anonymous, tell me 

The fuck happened to you 

To want to hurt me so bad. 

– when you feel a stalkers energy|little do you know –

Leave a Reply

